Introduction | Structure | Business Plan | Office Holders

Office holders

Directors

Electoral committee
Chairman

Brian Leadley 
Bradley Fields
R D 2
ASHBURTON 7772

Ph/Fax: (03) 308 9923

Mobile: 0274 505 305

Email: brian.rachel@xtra.co.nz

Other Directors
Guy Wigley
Willow Bank
8 R D
WAIMATE

Ph/Fax: (03) 689 5898

Mobile: 0276 033 821

Email: gwigley@xtra.co.nz

 

Michael Tayler
67 Scott Road
RD 26
TEMUKA 7986

Ph/Fax: (03) 615 8771

Mobile: 027 222 4777

Email: michaeltayler@xtra.co.nz

Steve Wilkins
67 Athol Five Rivers Highway
ATHOL 9793


Ph/Fax: (03) 3248 8833

Mobile: 0274 375 209

Email: steve@wilkinsfarming.co.nz 

 

 

 

 

Executive Officer
David Seath
PO Box 13 646
CHRISTCHURCH

Ph: (03) 365 0881

Fax: (03) 377 2991

Email:chelsea.lucking@brownglass.co.nz


 

 

Electoral committee

Wairarapa/Hawkes Bay/Southern Hawkes Bay
Rangitikei/Manawatu/Wanganui
G E M Williams
Watershed Road
RD 10
Palmerston North

Ph: (06) 326 8147

Email: g.williams@inspire.co.nz

Marlborough
Andrew Jones
2 Foster Street
Seddon
Mobile: 027 444 6997
Email:aj.starborough@slingshot.co.nz
North Canterbury

Andy Gillanders
Almond Bank
Darfield

Ph: (03) 318 8677
Email:g.gillanders@xtra.co.nz
Paul Stackhouse
579 Omihi Road
Omihi
Amberly
Ph: (03) 314 5988
David Hadfield
Carters Rd
Greenpark
RD 4
Christchurch
Ph: (03) 324 4438
Reuben Carter Mobile: 021 307 901
Email:hurricaneagnz@gmail.com
Murray Rowlands Mobile: 027 242 9542
Email:Murrayd9@clear.net.nz
Mid-Canterbury
Barry Austin
RD 8
Ashburton

Ph/Fax: (03) 303 6366
Mobile: 025 344 041

Email: danebury@xtra.co.nz

Rod Clibborn
Lyndhurst
RD 6
Ashburton

Ph: (03) 302 8339
Fax: (03) 302 8349
Mobile: 027 4380939

Email: rod.jen@farmside.co.nz

Tim Porter
1439 Christys Road
Pendarves, 7 RD
Ashburton

Ph: (03) 3020955 

Email: porters@farmside.co.nz           

Matthew Paton
29 Wakanui School Road
R D 7
Ashburton

Ph: (03) 302 3990
Email: mjpaton@xtra.co.nz
John McCaw Mt Harding Road
MethvenEmail: johnmccaw@yahoo.co.nz
Edward Oakley
RD 14
Rakia

Ph/Fax: (03) 302 7262

Email: oakley@farmside.co.nz

Gary R Wilson
"Glenmorganvale"
RD 5
Ashburton
Ph: (03) 303 7114Email: gary.rae@farmside.co.nz

 

 


 

South Canterbury

Michael Porter

 
Colin Hurst
Makikihi
RD 1
Timaru


David Moore
205 Youngs Road
Temuka 7985

 

Email: theporters@farmside.co.nz


Ph: (03) 689 5898
Email: colin.hurst@xtra.co.nz

 

 
Ph: (03) 3615 9384
Email: moore_farm@hotmail.com 

North Otago

Nat Small

Doug Simpson

Email: nsmall@xtra.co.nz 

Email: basalthillfarm@gmail.com 

 

Otago

Thomas Whiteside
RD 2
Clinton
South Otago

 

Ph: (03) 415 7982
Email: tomwhiteside@xtra.co.nz

Southland

Gary Collins
RD 1
Balfour

Chris Dillon

Ph/Fax: (03) 201 6035
Email: gccollins@hotmail.com



Mobile: 027 459 2905
Email: dillonagltd@gmail.com