Introduction | Structure | Business Plan | Office Holders

Office holders

Directors

Electoral committee
Chairman

Brian Leadley 
Bradley Fields
R D 2
ASHBURTON 7772

Ph/Fax: (03) 308 9923

Mobile: 0274 505 305
email: brian.rachel@xtra.co.nz

Vice Chairman
Syd Worsfold Greendale   R D 1
CHRISTCHURCH
Ph: (03) 318 8150
Fax: (03) 318 8150
Mobile:027 626 6998
email:sjworsfoldfamily@hotmail.com
Other Directors
Guy Wigley
Willow Bank
8 R D
WAIMATE 

Ph/Fax: (03) 689 5898
Mobile: 0276 033 821
email: gwigley@xtra.co.nz

Michael Tayler

67 Scott Road
RD 26
TEMUKA 7986

Ph/Fax: (03) 615 8771
Mobile: 027 222 4777
email: michaeltayler@xtra.co.nz
Executive Officer
David Seath
PO Box 13 646
CHRISTCHURCH
Ph: (03) 365 0881
Fax: (03) 377 2991
email:nicola.french@brownglass.co.nz


 

 

Electoral committee

Wairarapa/Hawkes Bay/Southern Hawkes Bay
Rangitikei/Manawatu/Wanganui
G E M Williams
Watershed Road
RD 10
Palmerston North

Ph: (06) 326 8147

Email: g.williams@inspire.co.nz

Marlborough
Andrew Jones
2 Foster Street
Seddon
Mobile: 027 444 6997
Email:aj.starborough@slingshot.co.nz
North Canterbury

Andy Gillanders
Almond Bank
Darfield

Ph: (03) 318 8677
Email:g.gillanders@xtra.co.nz
Paul Stackhouse
579 Omihi Road
Omihi
Amberly
Ph: (03) 314 5988
David Hadfield
Carters Rd
Greenpark
RD 4
Christchurch
Ph: (03) 324 4438
Reuben Carter Mobile: 021 307 901
Email:hurricaneagnz@gmail.com
Murray Rowlands Mobile: 027 242 9542
Email:Murrayd9@clear.net.nz
Mid-Canterbury
Barry Austin
RD 8
Ashburton

Ph/Fax: (03) 303 6366
Mobile: 025 344 041

Email: danebury@xtra.co.nz

Rod Clibborn
Lyndhurst
RD 6
Ashburton

Ph: (03) 302 8339
Fax: (03) 302 8349
Mobile: 027 4380939

Email: rod.jen@farmside.co.nz

Tim Porter
1439 Christys Road
Pendarves, 7 RD
Ashburton

Ph: (03) 3020955 

Email: porters@farmside.co.nz           

Matthew Paton
29 Wakanui School Road
R D 7
Ashburton

Ph: (03) 302 3990
Email: mjpaton@xtra.co.nz
John McCaw Mt Harding Road
MethvenEmail: johnmccaw@yahoo.co.nz
Edward Oakley
RD 14
Rakia

Ph/Fax: (03) 302 7262

Email: oakley@farmside.co.nz

Gary R Wilson
"Glenmorganvale"
RD 5
Ashburton
Ph: (03) 303 7114Email: gary.rae@farmside.co.nz

 

 


 

South Canterbury
Michael Porter Email: theporters@farmside.co.nz Colin Hurst
Makikihi
RD 1
Timaru
Ph: (03) 689 5898Email: colin.hurst@xtra.co.nz
North Otago

 

Otago
Thomas Whiteside
RD 2
Clinton
South Otago
Ph: (03) 415 7982
Email: tomwhiteside@xtra.co.nz
Southland
Gary Collins
RD 1
Balfour
Ph/Fax: (03) 201 6035Email: gccollins@hotmail.com David Henderson
"Lintley"
RD
Lumsden

Ph/Fax: (03) 248 7605

Email: henderson.farm@gmail.com